Testimonials

I'm just sitting here in my house with unbelievable happiness. I have not had a chance to write a review about Tina and here team. I have moved 27 times in 53 years and we finally found our beautiful home here in Calabasas thanks to Tina. I couldn't be more happy with here hard work, professionalism and love she has given us. She recognized the style of home my wife wanted and actually found the perfect place for us for a long long time if not forever. I can't thank her enough and hope others have the success we have had with her.

- Keith E. 2/15/2020

I have worked with Tina now for several years with selling and purchasing multiple properties and she is absolutely sensational! The first time I met her, there was absolutely no pressure at all as often happens with other realtors. I was quite surprised when she left without asking me for any type of commitment to use her. Over the ensuing months, she allowed me to contact her and ask questions so that when I was ready to sell, she was the natural choice who I wanted to use. Since then, I have referred multiple people to her who absolutely love her as well and I've heard nothing but raving reviews about her! Her team also rocks as I have had much interaction with them as well. Thank you Tina for your great advice over the years!!

- Anthony S. 2/12/2020

Tina continues to grow and evolve with the market and I think her clients see that adaptive quality and respect it immensely. Tina is a wonderful agent who leads with her conscience. I have completed many transactions with her and continue to refer her transactions to this day. I highly recommend Tina to anyone looking to buy or sell a piece of real estate!

- Seth B. 8/12/2013

My family and I can confidently recommend Tina Hare & Associates. Tina and associates are professionals who know real estate and how to help you sell or buy a home. We have done both through Tina. Tina is an amazing expert in the field with a wealth of knowledge. I can easily say meet her and you will understand. She knows what people need and can make recommendations based on experience and the market to help. She listens and does not pressure her clients. We would use her again but she found us the perfect home for now. Call Tina and Associates you won't be disappointed.

- Kathie S. 2/14/2020

We sold and bought a home in late 2019 with Libby and Tina Hare. The experience was great. The amount of knowledge, not only of the local market, but the entire selling/buying process was unmatched. We had switched agents from someone else to them and we are so glad we did. We never would have been able to make the change in address without them. We hope we are in our home now for a very long time, but if something changes, we will be going straight to Tina and Libby Hare. We always recommended them to everyone we know.

- Charles F. 2/12/2020

Tina Hare sold our house. The process was incredibly fast and easy. We felt no pressure and felt she represented us well in the sale. Her team was friendly and professional. The staging for our house was beautiful and I was impressed at how nice and warm they made the house look. I appreciated the personal attention and ease of the process. We would definitely use Tina Hare in the future and would recommend her to friends and family.

- Allison V. 2/13/2020

We loved working with Libby and Tina. They were able to sell our house so quickly. Selling a home is never easy because of the emotions. We really appreciate their attentiveness and patience. The e tire team was so supportive from pictures, open houses and closing process. Highly recommend Tina Hare and associates!

- Kristin V. 2/12/2020

We used Tina and her team to sell our house in 2017 and couldn't have been happier with the level of knowledge, professionalism, and care that they provided. Throughout the entire process, Tina's expert guidance made selling our house for top dollar easy. If you're looking to buy or sell your home Tina and her team are the best. Her level of experience is unmatched and never once did Tina or her team make this seem like just another transaction. Simply put, Tina and her team truly care, which is also apparent with all the amazing community events they host.

- Dean A. 2/19/2020

Tina Hare is truly one of the best realtors out there. There is a reason why she is a top seller in the nation. Not only does she know everyone so she can bring the most buyers to your home, but she also takes care of every detail. We listed with her and within days she had our home staged, pictures taken and on the market. We were able to sell quickly and had multiple offers. Without hesitation I recommend Tina Hare & Associates.

- Julie T. 2/18/2020

After working with multiple real estate agents and waiting for a year to start my search again I was able to find Tina & Kari. Kari was so kind and compassionate in helping me find the right home. I worked with Kari directly and she was so patient and helpful that I finally was able to find the perfect home. Purchasing a home is very stressful at times and I can be a challenging person, but Kari was so patient, helpful and very professional. I would recommend Kari to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Many thanks to Kari for making my wish of finding the right home come true!

- Jesse M. 2/12/2020

Tina and her team are truly superb. They did an amazing job marketing our home and our house sold quickly. Buying and selling homes is such a stressful experience. Tina and her team made it a breeze! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

- Josefina G. 2/17/2020

I could not have had a better experience than that of working with Kari and her team! 100%!! She quickly understood what we were wanting and didn't waste out time with the rest. When it was time to make some updates to our new home, she helped to point us in the right direction with who we needed! In the end, she was a friend and looked out for US! The entire team made our experience better than we could have imagined!

- Victoria V. 2/17/2020

Purchasing our first home was a huge decision for my husband and I (a scary one at that). I am so glad that Tina encouraged us to be open minded about moving to Moorpark. It's where we ended up purchasing our home and absolutely love it. Kari made the process smooth and easy and was always so cheerful! She answered my MANYYYYY texts at all hours and was able to get us into the house several times in order to get estimates to have some work done. Highly recommend!

- Drew B 2/13/2020

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Working with Libby, Kari, Tina and all her associates made our process fantastic! From listing our house, to close on our new house our transaction seemed to go so smoothly! I tell everyone about them! Thanks again

- Venessa L I. 2/13/2020

I agree with all of the reviews of Tina and her associates. Their warmth, friendliness, professionalism, personal touch, and attention to detail. That said, id like to give my perspective on why you want Tina Hare and associates to sell your home or find a home for you. I will give two personal examples of my experience. 1) We sold our home in Simi Valley and bought a new home in the Moorpark Highlands in 2014. I don't believe that we would have been able to purchase our new home if was not for Tina. The builder had a "no contingency rule" for new home sales. The purchase of our new home was definitely contingent on the selling of our current home. However, because of the number of years Tina has been in the business and the reputation she has they made an "exception" in my case because Tina told them she would have my house sold in a week.... Tina had the reputation and horsepower in the industry and absolutely made it possible for us to purchase our new home. She also had our house sold in the week, and it sold above the appraised comps in the area. 2) We sold my moms home last week in the Las Posas Estates area of Camarillo. It was a large ranch style home built back in the 70's. It was a home that needed, in my opinion to be updated and a bit of a face lift. Mom wanted to sell the house "as is".... Because of Tina's vast network she was able to surgically pinpoint potential buyers. Mom's house sold "as is" for full asking price. The support and personal attentiveness to my mother provided by her and her associates went way above and beyond what I would expect from a relator.... If you want your house sold... or you want to find your dream house.... Call Tina Hare...

- Wes E. 2/16/2020

We've trusted Tina, Libby and the rest of the crew with the buying and selling of our home on more than one occasion. Each time, we had the best experience. They are courteous and honest, and always make us feel at ease through the entire process. Their professionalism is top notch, and their knowledge and experience cannot be beat. They work with you every step of the way, and are always available when you have questions, even after all is said and done! They handle everything from start to finish with such attention to detail, and their concern for their client's comfort and happiness is unbelievable. No pressure, never pushy, and always hard working. I have never had any another realtor make sure I was settling nicely into my new home, much less checking on me months later. The whole group is such a joy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. I've never experienced this level of service with anyone else.

- April V. 2/13/2020

I cannot say more amazing things about Tina and her team. They were there for me every step of the way. From staging my home for sale, to those last minute emergencies buying my new home. I could call and text Tina and her team at any time of the day or night and get an immediate response. I will never use another realty team. Highly recommended!

- Clare F. 2/12/2020

Tina was amazing during the process of selling my home and helping me find a rental. She is the most experienced agent I have ever worked with. She answered all my questions. She was responsive and I always felt like she had my best interests in mind. I highly recommend Tina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Her experience is invaluable during the process.

- Tara R. 6/25/2014

Tina Hare and Associates have provided us with incredible service selling our home and finding and organizing our new dream home. Their advice to properly stage our house got us immediate results, we got a full price offer on the very first day we showed our home. Then it got better with another offer a couple of days later above our asking price! Then their help and patience finding our new home happened within days of signing the incredible offer we received on our home. I would recommend Tina to anyone buying and selling a home!

- Raul C. 2/14/2020

We bought our first house with Tina's help and we were on a tight timeline because my wife was due with our baby. Tina and her whole team made the process so easy. We had heard stories about the stress people go through while buying a house. It was an amazing overall experience from looking at houses to entering our home.

- Vivek D. 2/13/2020

There is no one better than Tina Hare & Associates!!!! Professional knowledgeable team that is strong and reliable. If you're in the market to sell or purchase a home Tina Hare & Associates ARE the only ones I TRUST to be with me. I know that I have the smartest and strongest team in real estate.

- A M 2/13/2020

I have loved working with Tina and Libby from my first transaction 5 years ago to my current one. I have referred other friends to them and we are all given the best care along the way. They are so honest and professional and every little detail of the process is taken care of. I honestly couldn't say enough wonderful things to do them justice. I'm just so thankful they have been on my side

- Kelly T 2/13/2020

I moved to Agoura from Pasadena over 20 years ago. I had listed my home for sale by owner in Pasadena. She found the perfect home for me in Agoura. My offer came in with two others, but mine was the offer chosen. She also assisted me in my by owner sale. Both purchase and sale went smoothly. She's an expert in the Conejo Valley and an excellent, trustworthy & hardworking agent.

- Carmen B 2/12/2020

So thankful to have found Tina and her Team! Kari was beyond amazing at assisting us on both selling our current home and finding us our dream home. We wouldn't have the home of our dreams if it wasn't for all of their hard work. Highly recommend if you need someone who is always available, reliable, and knows the market well.

- Michelle B 7/12/2019

Tina Hare is a consummate professional. We have had the pleasure of working with her twice, on both a sale in 2016 and a purchase that closed last week. Not only are she and her team experienced, knowledgeable and responsive, but as a client you are supported the entire way through the process. Kari Mangola also deserves kudos, as she works seamlessly with Tina and the rest of the team, and was extraordinarily patient in showing us particular homes on multiple occasions. You will not find better representatives for your real estate transaction. Tina and her team know the market, know and live in the area, and readily and quickly answer any questions you may have. We did not really appreciate the expertise and ethics that Tina brings to the table until we sold a home in another state, and had substandard photos, brochures and selling experience. Additionally, Tina is an exemplary human being, and truly cares about her clients. We would never consider working with another agent or team. We are grateful for the entire Tina Hare team for another great experience!

- Denise C. 7/1/2019

Tina has a world of knowledge in real estate, and is an expert negotiator. If you're looking for a realtor to represent you, Tina is the BEST! She can find great deals on the buying side and is fantastic at negotiating deals. She does her best to get sellers top dollar for their homes, and is honest about home valuations. I have seen her in action on multiple transactions through the years and I have a high degree of respect for her. I'd recommend Tina Hare in a minute.

- Meryll H. 5/16/2014